group of faculty discussing a topic at a table
/Current Students

Current Students

Current Students 2017-12-22T17:21:09+00:00

There are currently 34 students in the Business and Technology PhD program. Please find their information below:

Entrepreneurship Information Systems Management Marketing Supply Chain Management

Entrepreneurship

YoungGeun Lee

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Aakash Sapru
asapru@iastate.edu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Carlos Valladares Teran
carlosv@iastate.edu


Information Systems

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Siddharth Baswani
sbaswani@iastate.edu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Zhaoxin Lin
zxlin@iastate.edu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Aslan Lotfi
alotfi@iastate.edu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Akmal Mirsadikov
mirakmal@iastate.edu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Alaa Nehme
anehme@iastate.edu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Chinju Paul
cpaul@iastate.edu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Xinxue (Shawn) Qu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Shuang (Sophie) Zhai
szhai@iastate.edu


Management

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Sina Amiri
samiri@iastate.edu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Sebastian Cortes Mejia
sebas3cm@iastate.edu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Andres Felipe Cortes Ortiz
afco@iastate.edu

HeyIn Gang
higang@iastate.edu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Sung Mo Kang
ksungmo@iastate.edu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Phoebe Pahng
phpahng@iastate.edu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Cyriac Pattathil Joy
cjoy@iastate.edu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Mehdi Samimi
samimi@iastate.edu


Marketing

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Pushpinder Gill
gill@iastate.edu

Preetinder Kaur
kaur@iastate.edu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Verónica Martín Ruiz

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Heather Patterson
heatherp@iastate.edu


Supply Chain Management

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Bo (Larry) Lan
bolan@iastate.edu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Benjamin Griffis
griffis@iastate.edu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Isidro Linan Jimenez
isidro@iastate.edu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Xiaomeng Liu
xiaom@iastate.edu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Prabhjot Singh
pjsingh@iastate.edu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Fei (Sophie) Song
feisong@iastate.edu

Professional Portrait of PhD Student

Yiming (Jeremy) Zhuang
zhuangy@iastate.edu