Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours 2017-10-31T13:15:54+00:00

THANKSGIVING BREAK

Building Hours
Saturday, November 18 – Sunday, November 19 CLOSED
Monday, November 20 – Wednesday, November 22 7:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 23 – Saturday, November 25 CLOSED
Sunday, November 26 Resume regular hours

WINTER BREAK

Saturday, December 23 – Monday, January 1 CLOSED

*Per the university’s guidelines for partial shutdown over semester break, the Gerdin Business Building will be closed beginning Saturday, December 23 and reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2017.

Students

On the above dates of closure, the building will be locked.

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and staff can use vacation days for what would have been regular work days In your absence, please communicate your plans to your department chair or supervisor, and turn off and/or unplug unused electronic equipment.

If you choose to work during the partial shutdown, your card will give you access to the building as usual. Be aware that for energy savings, temperature controls will be set back, so dress accordingly.

Departmental offices should note office hours and emergency contact numbers (if appropriate) in voice messages and posted on the web.