/Administration

Administration

Administration 2018-01-04T15:12:07+00:00

Deans

Portrait of male faculty member in suit jacket

David Spalding
Raisbeck Endowed Dean
spalding@iastate.edu

Assistant: Monica Sasse
515-294-2422
sasse@iastate.edu

Portrait of male faculty member in suit jacket

Scott Grawe
Associate Dean for Strategy and Engagement
Robert and Jane Sturgeon Fellowship in Business
sgrawe@iastate.edu

Portrait of male faculty member in suit jacket

Russell Laczniak
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research
John and Connie Stafford Professor in Business

Portrait of female faculty member in red shirt

Jacquelyn Rees Ulmer
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Union Pacific Professor of Information Systems

Department Chairs

Portrait of male faculty member in red shirt

Frederick Dark
Chair, Departments of Accounting and Finance
Dean’s Professorship in Finance

Accounting and Finance Secretary: Karen Mallas
515-294-8112

Portrait of male faculty member in suit jacket

William Dilla
Associate Chair, Departments of Accounting and Finance
Charles B. Handy/Union Pacific Professor of Accounting
wdilla@iastate.edu

Accounting and Finance Secretary: Karen Mallas
515-294-8112

Portrait of male faculty member in a grey polo

Yoshinori Suzuki
Interim Chair, Department of Supply Chain and Information Systems
Dean’s Professor of Supply Chain Management
ysuzuki@iastate.edu

SCIS Administrative Specialist: Dawn Just
515-294-3659

Jim Davis Portrait

Jim Davis
Interim Associate Chair, Department of Supply Chain and Information Systems
Associate Professor of Information Systems
davis@iastate.edu

SCIS Administrative Specialist: Dawn Just
515-294-3659

Portrait of male faculty member in shirt and tie

Pol Hermann
Chair, Departments of Management and Marketing
John and Deborah Ganoe Professor in Business

Management and Marketing Secretary: Pat McGriff
515-294-8110

Portrait of male faculty member in suit jacket

Sekar Raju
Associate Chair, Departments of Management and Marketing
Gerald and Margaret Pint Faculty Fellow
sraju@iastate.edu

Management and Marketing Secretary: Pat McGriff
515-294-8110