/Administration

Administration

Administration 2018-08-31T15:02:15+00:00

Deans

David Spalding
Raisbeck Endowed Dean
Professor of Finance
spalding@iastate.edu

Assistant: Monica Sasse
515-294-2422
sasse@iastate.edu

Portrait of male faculty member in suit jacket

Russell Laczniak
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research
John and Connie Stafford Professor in Business

Portrait of female faculty member in red shirt

Jacquelyn Rees Ulmer
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Union Pacific Professor of Information Systems
Professor of Management Information Systems

Portrait of male faculty member in suit jacket

Scott Grawe
Associate Dean for Strategy and Engagement
Robert and Jane Sturgeon Fellowship in Business
Professor of Management Information Systems

sgrawe@iastate.edu

Department Chairs

James R. Brown

Kingland MBA Professor and Chair, Department of Finance
Associate Professor of Finance

Accounting and Finance Secretary: Karen Mallas
515-294-8112

Jim Davis Portrait

Jim Davis
Interim Associate Chair, Department of Supply Chain and Information Systems
Associate Professor of Information Systems
davis@iastate.edu

SCIS Administrative Specialist: Dawn Just
515-294-3659

Portrait of male faculty member in suit jacket

William Dilla

Chair, Department of Accounting
Union Pacific/Charles B. Handy Professor in Accounting
Professor of Accounting
wdilla@iastate.edu

Accounting and Finance Secretary: Karen Mallas
515-294-8112

Portrait of male faculty member in shirt and tie

Pol Herrmann

Chair of the Department of Management
John and Deborah Ganoe Professor in Business
Professor of Management
|

Administrative Specialist: Lani McKinney
515-294-8110
lanim@iastate.edu

Portrait of male faculty member in suit jacket

Sekar Raju

Chair, Department of Marketing
Gerald and Margaret Pint Faculty Fellow
Associate Professor of Marketing
sraju@iastate.edu

Administrative Specialist: Lani McKinney
515-294-8110
lanim@iastate.edu

Portrait of male faculty member in a grey polo

Yoshinori Suzuki

Interim Chair of Supply Chain and Information Systems\
Dean’s Professorship in Supply Chain Management
Professor of Supply Chain Management
ysuzuki@iastate.edu

SCIS Administrative Specialist: Dawn Just
515-294-3659